May I ask how 2 winners qualify and the loser doesnt? I bet all 3 and it goes 2-1 then you say the losing one dont qualify after the fact, Please explain.
Yes, I'm talking about from the umpire standpoint, as the new guy in Texas game was not a hitter ump. It still counts as an L in my bets and the overall W-L. Unfortunately, they switched from Johnson to John Bacon right before the first pitch, who is a notorious pitchers ump, so he would not have qualified for the umpire criteria. The other 2 games also switched but the ump situation was similar from the switch to the new ump as it stayed with a hitter-friendly ump (both over 9 runs, good metrics, etc), only the texas game switched to a pitcher ump. There was a situation a few weeks ago which was similar switched from hitter ump to pitcher and it cashed but didnt qualify for the over based on the umpire after the switch so i didnt count that W. The Texas over still counts and marked as an L in the 15-7 today, and a loss in the top plays. GL
MLB Monday =15-7 (Cash top 3 plays...6-4 Top plays) Umpire Overs=47-25 last 10 days
MLB =1632-1471 YTD/ (802-729 Top plays) Umpire Overs=182-125 Umpire Under=17-17
“All plays are standard bets unless adorned with a star. Those adorned with a star are TOP Plays. *Top plays are listed in order of strength.

️Houston Asstros-119-W

️Mets-120-W

️Dodgers-135-W

️Toronto-1-110-L

️Arizona-0.5-125 (F5)-W

️Padres-142-W

️Mets/Orioles Over 8.5-112-L (Umpire over-Changed Hudson to Trumpane-still qualified+9 runs)

️Oakland+120-W

️Royals/Angels Over 8.5-120-L

️Pittsburgh/Texas Over 8.5-115 (Ump Over-Changed to Bacon-Pitcher ump/didnt qualify/No AJ)-L
Giants-0.5-126 (F5)-W
Mets-125 (F5)-W
Royals-1-135-W
Pittsburgh+140-L
Boston/Houston Over 7.5-126-W
Pirates Team Total Over 4-L
Oakland/Tampa Over 7.5-110-L
Toronto/Cincy Over 7.5-125-W
Dbags/Marlin Over 8-120-W
Boston Team Total Over 3.5-115-W
Chicago/SF Over 7.5-120 (Umpire Over)-W (Changed Fletcher to Visconti-still qualifies=+9 runs)
Dodgers/Mariners UNDER 9-128-W